## STRUCTURE OF MANAGEMENT

DIRECTORS	POSITION	TYPE OF
		DIRECTOR
		DIRECTOR
1 Mr Drayoon Dholningttenenhong	Chairman of Board of	Executive director
1. Mr.Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong		Executive director
	Company	
2. Mr.Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of Executive	Executive director
	Commitee	
	Committee	
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Managing Director	Executive director
5. WILL MIKOON I HOIPIPattanaphong	Managing Director	Executive uncertor
4 Mr. Leve Mer. Chiese	Dimentan	N
4. Mr. Lan Mu Chiou	Director	Non-executive
		director
		uncetor
5. Mr.Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
5. WH.7 HIHIddy TOSSUCK	Director	independent director
6 Ma Amagon Dugarfungat	Director	Indonondant dinastan
6. Mr.Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
7. Dr.Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent director
8. Miss Chutima Tangmatitham	Director	Independent director
		I
By Mr. Tewin Rungratanapitak as Company's Secretary		
by Will rewin Kungratanaphak as company's Secretary		

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	POSITION	TYPE OF DIRECTOR
1. Mr.Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr.Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
By Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong as Secretary to the Board of Executive Director		

AUDIT COMMITTEES	POSITION	TYPE OF
		DIRECTOR
1. Mr.Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr.Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
3. Miss Chutima Tangmatitham	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Weerawat Sakumeerit as Secretary to the Board of Audit Committee		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEES	POSITION	TYPE OF DIRECTOR
1. Mr.Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr.Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
3. Miss Chutima Tangmatitham	Director	Independent director
4. Mr.Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
By Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs as Legal Advisor & Secretary to the Board of Nomination and Remuneration Committee		

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEES	POSITION	TYPE OF DIRECTOR
1. Dr.Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr.Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Tewin Rungratanapitak	Director	Financial Controller
5. Mr. Thanamet Sutta	Director	Accounting Manager
6. Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs	Consultant	Legal advisor
By Mr. Thanamet Sutta as Secretary to the Board of Corporate Governance		
Committee		

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES	POSITION	TYPE OF DIRECTOR	
COMINITTEES			
1. Mr.Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director	
2. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director	
3. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent director	
4. Mr. Tewin Rungratanapitak	Director	Financial Controller	
5. Mr. Weerawat Sakulmeerit	Director	Deputy Manager	
By Mr. Weerawat Sakumeerit as Secretary to the Board of Risk Management			
Committee			

	EXECUTIVES	POSITION	EDUCATION
1	Mr.Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of Board of Director	Accounting profession
2	Mr.Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of Executive Commitee	High school certificate
3	Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Managing Director	Master of Business Administration
4	Mr. Tewin Rungratanapitak	Financial Controller (CFO) and Company's Secretary	MBA-Finance,Bachelor of International Business Management
5	Miss Warissara Kangkanka	General Manager and Office Manager Plant 2	Diploma
6	Miss Piyalak Chuapoodee	Plant Manager Plant 1	Bachelor of Foods Science
7	Mr.Thammarat Charoensanti	Plant Manager Plant 2	Mechanical Engineer, Master of Agro Industry Management
8	Mr.Sairung Boontom	Agricultural Promotion Manager	Agricultural Education (Horticulture)