STRUCTURE OF MANAGEMENT

DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of Board of Company	Executive director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of Executive Committee	Executive director
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Managing Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Lan Mu Chiou	Director	Non-executive director
5. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
6. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
7. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent director
8. Miss Chutima Tangmatitham	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Tewin Rungratanapitak as Company's Secretary		

EXECUTIVE	Position	Type of director
DIRECTORS		
1. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
By Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong as Secretary to the Board of Executive Director		

AUDIT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
3. Miss Chutima Tangmatitham Director Independent director		
By Mr. Weerawat Sakulmeerit as Secretary to the Board of Audit Committee		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
3. Miss Chutima Tangmatitham	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
By Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs as Legal Advisor & Secretary to the Board of		
Nomination and Remuneration Committee		

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE	Position	Type of director
COMMITTEES		31
1. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Tewin Rungratanapitak	Director	Financial Controller
5. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Director	Accounting Manager
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Corporate Governance Committee		

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
3. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent director
4. Mr. Tewin Rungratanapitak	Director	Financial Controller
5. Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs	Director	Legal advisor
6. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Director	Accounting Manager
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Risk Management Committee		

EXECUTIVES	Position	Education
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of Board of Director	Accounting profession
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman of Executive Committee	High school certificate
3. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Managing Director	Master of Business Administration
4. Mr. Tewin Rungrattanapituk	Financial Controller	MBA-Finance,
	(CFO) and Company's	Bachelor of International
	Secretary	Business Management
5. Miss Warissara Kangkanka	General Manager and Office Manager Plant 2	Diploma
6. Miss Piyalak Chuapoodee	Plant Manager Plant 1	Bachelor of Foods Science
7. Mr. Thammarat Charoensanti	Plant Manager Plant 2	Mechanical Engineer, Master of Agro Industry Management
8. Mr. Sairung Boontom	Agricultural Promotion Manager	Agricultural Education (Horticulture)
9. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Accounting Manager (Accountant)	MBA-Accounting, Bachelor of Accounting