STRUCTURE OF MANAGEMENT

DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Managing	Executive director
	Director	
3. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
6. Mr. Lan Mu Chiou	Director	Non-executive
		director
7. Mr. Kenichi Tai	Director	Non-executive
		director
8. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Director	Independent director
9. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
10. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
11. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Director.		

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Managing	Executive director
	Director	
3. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
By Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong as Secretary to the Board of		
Executive Director		

AUDIT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Suphot Sutthiprapa as Secretary to the Board of Audit		
Committee	-	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
4. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Wanchandr	Director	Legal advisor
Sivaboonyawongs		
By Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs as Secretary to the Board of		
Nomination and Remuneration Committee		

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Wanchandr	Director	Legal advisor
Sivaboonyawongs		
6. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Director	Accounting
		Manager
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Risk		
Management Committee		

EXECUTIVES	Position	Education
1. Mr. Kang Chan Lung	Senior Plant	Bachelor of Foods Science
	Manager	
2. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Accounting	Bachelor of Accounting,
	Manager	MBA
3. Miss Piyalak Chuapoodee	Plant Manager	Bachelor of Foods Science
4. Mr. Rangsit Ojaroen	Office Manager	Bachelor of Art in Economic
5. Miss Warissara Kangkanka	Office Manager	Diploma
6. Miss Chanita Tiparadee	Vice Accounting	Bachelor of Accounting
	Manager	
7. Miss Thanarat Thepyothin	Vice Office	M.SArt in Industrial
	Manager	Psychology
8. Mr. Piroj Charoensanti	Vice Plant Manager	Mechanical Engineer
9. Mr. Sairung Boontom	Assist. Office	Agricultural Education
	Manager	Horticulture
10. Mr. Apidate Koonprayong	Assist. Plant	Bachelor of Foods Science
	Manager	
11. Mr. Boonmee Saman	Assist. Plant	Bachelor of Plant Science
	Manager	(Agronomy)
12. Mr. Thanom Chaiwong	Assist. Quality	Master of Foods Science
	Assurance &	
	Development	
	Manager	
13. Mr. Chanwit Suwannarat	Assist. Quality	Bachelor of Foods Science
	Assurance &	
	Development	
	Manager	

DIRECTORS – Subsidiary Company

Agrifood Processing Company Limited

- 1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong
- 2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong
- 3. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong
- 4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong
- 5. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura