STRUCTURE OF MANAGEMENT

DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director	
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director	
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Managing	Executive director	
	Director		
3. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director	
4. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director	
5. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director	
6. Mr. Lan Mu Chiou	Director	Non-executive	
		director	
7. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Director	Independent director	
8. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director	
9. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director	
10. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent director	
By Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong as Company's Secretary			

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Managing	Executive director
	Director	
3. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
By Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong as Secretary to the Board of		
Executive Director		

AUDIT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Suphot Sutthiprapa as Secretary to the Board of Audit		
Committee		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
4. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs	r. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs Director Legal advisor	
By Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs as Secretary to the Board of		
Nomination and Remuneration Committee		

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
4. Dr. Phusit Wonglorsaichon	Director	Independent director
5. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Director	Accounting Manager
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Corporate		
Governance Committee		

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs	Director	Legal advisor
6. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Mr. Sakda Phimmuang Director Accounting Manager	
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Risk		
Management Committee		

EXECUTIVES	Position	Education
1. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Accounting Manager	Bachelor of Accounting, MBA
2. Miss Piyalak Chuapoodee	Plant Manager (Factory 1)	Bachelor of Foods Science
3. Mr. Thammarat Charoensanti	Plant Manager (Factory 2)	Mechanical Engineer
4. Mr. Rangsit Ojaroen	Office Manager (Factory 1)	Bachelor of Art in Economic
5. Miss Warissara Kangkanka	Office Manager (Factory 2)	Diploma
6. Miss Chanita Tiparadee	Vice Accounting Manager	Bachelor of Accounting
7. Miss Thanarat Thepyothin	Vice Office Manager (Factory 2)	M.SArt in Industrial Psychology
8. Mr. Piyaraj Koonprayong	Vice Plant Manager (Factory 2)	Bachelor of Foods Science
9. Mr. Boonmee Saman	Vice Plant Manager (Factory 1)	Bachelor of Plant Science (Agronomy)
10. Mr. Thanom Chaiwong	Vice Quality Assurance & Development Manager (Factory 2)	Master of Foods Science
11. Mr. Chanwit Suwannarat	Vice Quality Assurance & Development Manager (Factory 2)	Bachelor of Foods Science
12. Mr. Sairung Boontom	Assist. Office Manager (Factory 2)	Agricultural Education Horticulture
13. Mr. Wittaya Kamlungkeng	Assist. Office Manager (Factory 2)	Master of Business Administration (MBA) Bachelor of Accounting

DIRECTORS – Subsidiary Company Agrifood Processing Company Limited

- 1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong
- 2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong
- 3. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong
- 4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong
- 5. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura