## STRUCTURE OF MANAGEMENT

DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Managing Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Lan Mu Chiou	Director	Non-executive director
6. Mr. Lu Tsung Jen	Director	Non-executive director
7. Mr. Shigeto Tamaoki	Director	Non-executive director
8. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Director	Independent director
9. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
10. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Director.		

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Managing Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura	Director	Executive director
4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Business &
		Development Manager
6. Mr. Kang Chan Lung	Director	Senior Plant Manager
By Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong as Secretary to the Board of Executive Director		

AUDIT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant Director Independent director		
By Mr. Suphot Sutthiprapa as Secretary to the Board of Audit Committee		

NOMINATION	Position	Type of director
COMMITTEES		
1. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Director	Independent director
4. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
5. Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs	Director	Legal advisor
By Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs as Secretary to the Board of Nomination Committee		

REMUNERATION	Position	Type of director
COMMITTEES		
1. Mr. Ampon Ruayfupant	Chairman	Independent director
2. Mr. Santichai Suakanonth	Director	Independent director
3. Mr. Amnuay Yossuck	Director	Independent director
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Rumuneration Committee		

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES	Position	Type of director
1. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong	Chairman	Executive director
2. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong	Director	Executive director
3. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Director	Business & Development Manager
4. Mr. Wanchandr Sivaboonyawongs	Director	Legal advisor
5. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Director	Accounting Manager
By Mr. Sakda Phimmuang as Secretary to the Board of Risk Management Committee		

EXECUTIVES	Position	Education
1. Mr. Kang Chan Lung	Senior Plant Manager	Bachelor of Foods Science
2. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong	Business & Development Manager	Bachelor of Science
3. Mr. Sakda Phimmuang	Accounting Manager	Bachelor of Accounting, MBA
4. Miss Piyalak Chuapoodee	Plant Manager	Bachelor of Foods Science
5. Mr. Rangsit Ojaroen	Office Manager	Bachelor of Art in Economic
6. Miss Warissara Kangkanka	Office Manager	Diploma
7. Miss Chanita Tiparadee	Vice Accounting Manager	Bachelor of Accounting
8. Miss Thanarat Thepyothin	Vice Office Manager	M.SArt in Industrial Psychology
9. Mr. Piroj Charoensanti	Assist. Plant Manager	Mechanical Engineer
10. Mr. Sairung Boontom	Assist. Office Manager	Agricultural Education Horticulture
11. Mr. Apidate Koonprayong	Assist. Plant Manager	Bachelor of Foods Science
12. Mr. Boonmee Saman	Assist. Plant Manager	Bachelor of Plant Science (Agronomy)
13. Mr. Thanom Chaiwong	Assist. Quality Assurance & Development Manager	Master of Foods Science
14. Mr. Chanwit Suwannarat	Assist. Quality Assurance & Development Manager	Bachelor of Foods Science

## DIRECTORS – Subsidiary Company

## **Agrifood Processing Company Limited**

- 1. Mr. Prayoon Pholpipattanaphong
- 2. Mr. Prapas Pholpipattanaphong
- 3. Mr. Prayuth Pholpipatanaphong
- 4. Mr. Ankoon Pholpipattanaphong
- 5. Mr. Suwat Phongphasura